Avaliações

8,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,1
Conforto
8,6
Localização
9,1
Comodidades
8,5
Funcionários
9,3
Custo-benefício
8,8

Avaliações

    Peter Daley
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de maio de 2018

    Great little hotel.

    Very clean and comfertable
    Great breakfast fresh mushrooms one of the best on my many travels
    thomas
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de maio de 2018

    the best i stay in so far 10/10

    none
    the best I been too in years,10/10 all the way & are going back again
    Kevin
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de maio de 2018

    Friendly people offering an above average bed and breakfast service... We enjoyed our stay ;0)

    We're not able to think of anything negative... If we did ask for anything to be changed, it was dealt with courteously and immediately / asap so, no complaints! We're grateful to have had our needs met... Thank you ;0)
    We chose this guesthouse because it was pet friendly and offered a lower ground room with an ensuite shower room that we didn't have to share... It was also central to the areas we wanted to explore i.e. Torquay and Brixham. It was a bonus to have our own entrance/exit door to the side of the building ;0) Owners and staff were very accommodating and we enjoyed a decent breakfast (including a sausage for our little dog)... Something they should be proud of consistently producing, every morning! Orthopaedic mattresses, soft pillows and duvets made a good combination for a restful nights sleep... Thank you, Tim & Pauline ;0) Score 10!
    SUSANF
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018

    Great little b&b

    It was very clean and comfortable, Tim was a great host and a nice breakfast to start your day. Would defiantly recommend to friends and will would not hesitate to go back.
    It was very close to the beach,
    Keith
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018

    Out of this world!

    NOTHING
    Everything. Tim and Pauline the host and hostess were fantastic. You were made to feel as though you were part of the family from the minute you walked through the door. Couldn't fault anything, food was delicious. will definitely be going again. And by the way Tim, Julie still thinks you're 10 years older. Ha ha!
    amanda
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    15 de maio de 2018
    Bigger room. Modernised and normal toilet.
    My father and mum in law left a night early. They felt claustrophobic in the tiny room, and daren't use the toilet in the night because of the noise from it.
    Claire
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de maio de 2018

    Fantastic stay, highly recommended

    The owners were really friendly, breakfast was lovely. We will definitely book again
    Stephen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de maio de 2018

    Excellent

    Cool comfortable room, nice beds, great breakfast, very friendly staff, would recommend to everyone
    Don
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    8 de maio de 2018

    Did the job but overpriced considering facilities which proprietor insisted did not show toilet and

    If the room had a toilet and shower as described "standard double room" then despite being VERY small it would have been OK. However neither facility was in the room, the toilet was in another room 6ft away and the shower(inadequate flow ) was on another floor.
    Excellent breakfast
    Thelma
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    1 de maio de 2018

    Nice b&b , friendly hosts. Good value.

    Only one sachet of chocolate was left both days, could have left two as two persons in room. Flush on toilet not enough water to flush away solids, this Caused some embarrassment .
    Quiet location, comfortable bed, good varied breakfast. Good welcome.
    Joy Young
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    1 de maio de 2018
    Very clean lovely Breakfast and very welcoming hosts
    Andrew
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    9 de abril de 2018
    Shower difficult to get working and toilet flushed really loudly.
    Great room, comfortable bed and everything clean and tidy.
    Susan Ryan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de abril de 2018

    Great break

    Clean, comfy, friendly people, location was good, room had ensuite which was light and airy, room was modern but not too fancy that you were afraid of spoiling anything which is a worry if you have children with you which I had.
    Judith
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de abril de 2018

    Only a short visit but brilliant

    Bed comfy . Standard of decoration high. Cleanliness excellent. Breakfast fantastic
    Vikki
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    3 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Wendy
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de março de 2018

    A wonderful place to stay in Paignton!

    Nothing! It was all totally wonderful!
    It was very clean and welcoming. Pauline and Tim were lovely! Breakfast was awesome!
    Glenis
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de fevereiro de 2018

    Enjoyable for a short stay.

    Corridor was a bit cramped and dark, but fine for a one night stay.
    Convenient for the town and its theatre.
    Mike
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    19 de fevereiro de 2018

    Disappointed with stay.

    Was given wrong room then the one we booked Payed for private bathroom. Wasn't one.
    Fridge in room
    Gary
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de fevereiro de 2018

    Definitely worth paying a visit

    Friendly staff, good value breakfast was fantastic. Visited same B&B for the third time and definitely would go again.
Carregando avaliações