This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Alison
    gb
    10
    21 November 2017
    Best place we have stayed breakfast was great
    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful
    Bernie
    gb
    7.5
    18 November 2017
    Friendly helpful staff and the full English breakfast was excellent. Very short walk to the sea front and the local amenities.
    Cathie
    gb
    10
    13 November 2017
    Owners were great, will be back :-)
    Nothing
    Owners were lovely and very welcoming, room was great for my partner and I and 2 dogs, great location being a stone's throw away from the beach, will definitely come back again and would 100% recommend
    gb
    5.0
    11 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.3
    6 November 2017
    Lovely weekend break
    Great dog friendly downstairs room with own entrance
    Kimberley
    gb
    9.2
    5 November 2017
    Would stay again 100%
    Loved it all.
    Small rooms but so homey, felt comfortable and content. So close to the seafront with beautiful view, very family friendly and the first guest house I have been to that has a front lounge for guests to relax rather than in the room we sleep in its self.
    IRIS
    gb
    10
    30 October 2017
    Perfect little stay
    Nothing
    Breakfast Huge, lovely clean little B&B All within walking distance is :- sea front, pubs, restrantes cinema, crazy golf, harbour
    Harmony Thomas
    gb
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    Great value for what you pay
    The toilets need to have better flush mechanism
    Everything
    gb
    8.3
    30 October 2017
    good value
    great breakfast
    Garry Bennett
    gb
    10
    29 October 2017
    Brilliant
    Excellent stay
    gb
    10
    28 October 2017
    Brill
    Nothing
    This b&b was amazing lovely owners, and breakfast was great l. I would recommend this place to anyone
    Neil
    gb
    9.2
    24 October 2017
    A pleasant night in a comfortable bed and breakfast. Would definitely recommend
    Decor a little dated.
    Very comfy beds, exceptional breakfast in a great location.
    Olivia
    gb
    10
    24 October 2017
    I found my stay very nice and will definitely book again next time I'm coming to Paignton.
    There wasn't anything that could've been better other than the TV reception was bad but that was weather related so not something that was fixable really.
    The place was clean and comfortable and exactly how it's described on the booking site.
    Ja
    gb
    10
    22 October 2017
    Family friendly, clean, comfortable and good value
    Wifi was not very good.
    Location was good, quiet but very close to the beach. Breakfast very good, great quality and plentiful.
    gb
    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicky Goldsworthy
    gb
    10
    11 October 2017
    Everything and everyone! Great host and fab staff! Breakfast was everything a full english should be and more. Our room was clean light and airy. Well worth a visit!
    gb
    9.2
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.8
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PHILIP
    gb
    10
    5 October 2017
    An excellent four days
    The breakfasts were fantastic, kept you going till evening meal
    gb
    9.6
    1 October 2017
    Very good value, would definitely recommend
    Walls were a little thin so could hear other guests snoring!
    Clean, well equipped room, friendly welcome, just a short walk from the beach and about 10-15 minutes' walk into town.
Loading reviews
Close